	Details of Top Universities from where students have enrolled in your institution to pursue higher studies							
5D.PRCMP	S.No.	Name of student	Name of top University/Institution from where student graduated	Graduating year	Program enrolled in your institution(PG/PhD)	Year of admission		
	1	Arabinda Swain	Sikha 'O' Anusandhan	2015	PG	July, 2015		
	2	Ankit Makkar	Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha Vishwavidyalaya	2014	PG	July, 2015		
	3	Manish Mahto	Tezpur University	2014	PG	July, 2015		
	4	Preetam Kumar	Maharishi Dayanand University	2012	PG	July, 2015		
	5	Rohit Rai	Tezpur University	2013	PG	July, 2015		
	6	Bitopan Das	Tezpur University	2014	PG	July, 2015		
	7	Rajkaran Kori	Dr. Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya-Sagar	2013	PG	July, 2015		
	8	Deepak Sharma	Maharishi Dayanand University	2013	PG	July, 2015		
	9	Tapan Sood	Pec University Of Technology-Chandigarh	2014	PG	July, 2015		
	10	Sri Subhajit Dey	IIT Roorkee	2013	PHD	July, 2015		
	11	Dileep Kumar Koshley	IIT Patna	2015	PHD	July, 2015		
	12	Suryakanta Panda	NIT Rourkela	2013	PHD	July, 2015		
	13	Rahul Gupta	IIT Patna	2015	PHD	July, 2015		
	14	Sushant Kumar	IIT Patna	2015	PHD	July, 2015		
	15	Farha Sultana	IIT Guwahati	2013	PHD	July, 2015		
	16	Mayank Kumar Jha	IIT Patna	2015	PHD	July, 2015		
	17	Raj Kamal Mourya	IIT Guwahati	2015	PHD	July, 2015		
	18	Palash Sarkar	IIT Guwahati	2015	PHD	July, 2015		
	19	Amulya Kumar Mahto	IIT Patna	2015	PHD	July, 2015		
	20	Kartikeya Parmar	IIT Patna	2015	PHD	July, 2015		
	21	Ram Bhushan Singh	IIEST Shibpur	2014	PHD	July, 2015		
	22	Barun Halder	IIT Guwahati	2015	PHD	July, 2015		
	23	Nilanjan Kundu	IIT Guwahati	2015	PHD	July, 2015		

		I	I		
24	Sandhya Mishra	IIT BHU	2015	PHD	January, 2016
25	Md Imran Alam	IIT Patna	2015	PHD	January, 2016
26	Srikanta Pradhan	NIT Rourkela	2013	PHD	January, 2016
27	Pratik Dutta	IIEST Shibpur	2015	PHD	January, 2016
28	Deepak Kumar Gupta	IIT Patna	2015	PHD	January, 2016
29	Subhamoy Chatterjee	NIT Rourkela	2014	PHD	January, 2016
30	Shriman Narayana	IIT Patna	2015	PHD	January, 2016
31	Sachin Pathak	IIT Kanpur	2015	PHD	January, 2016
32	Atul Ranjan	IIT Roorkee	2012	PHD	January, 2016
33	Madhu Ranjan Gunjan	IIT Kanpur	2015	PHD	January, 2016
34	Ravindra Kumar	IIT Roorkee	2013	PHD	January, 2016
35	Ranajit Kumar Chakrabarti	IIT Kharagpur	1984	PHD	January, 2016