

# अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान (एम्स) कल्यानी

## All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) Kalyani

(स्वास्थ्य एवं परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार के तत्वावधान में एक सांविधिकनिकाय)

### (A Statutory Body under the Aegis of Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, GOI)

राष्ट्रीय राजमार्ग – ३४, बसन्तपुर, सागूना, कल्याणी, ज़िला – निदया, पश्चिम बंगाल - **741245** 

NH-34 Connector, Basantapur, Saguna, Kalyani, District Nadia, West Bengal - 741245

No. AIIMS/KALYANI/RECT.(FAC-II)/2019-20/599

### **NOTIFICATION**

Subject: Provisional result of the interviews for faculty selection against advertisement no. AIIMS/KALYANI/FAC/RECT/268/7153 dated 22-01-2019 for various Departments of AIIMS Kalyani conducted at Dr. Ramalingaswamy Boardroom, AIIMS New Delhi from 25th to 28th July, 2020.

Based on the recommendation of the Standing Selection Committee and approval of the Governing Body, the Executive Director AIIMS Kalyani is pleased to declare the provisional result of the selection of Faculties for various Departments of AIIMS Kalyani against Advertisement No. AIIMS/KALYANI/FAC/RECT/268/7153 dated 22.01.2019 for which interviews were conducted at Dr. Ramalingaswamy Boardroom, AIIMS New Delhi from 25th to 28th July, 2020 for various Departments are as under: -

S1.	Departments	Name of the Post	Name of the selected candidates	Category
1	Pathology	Professor	Madhumita Mukhopadhyay	UR
2	Microbiology	Assistant Professor	Mallika Sengupta	UR
3	Pharmacology	Professor	Suparna Chatterjee	UR
4		Assistant Professor	Sayed Shehnaz Ilyas	UR
5	Paediatrics	Associate Professor	Nihar Ranjan Mishra	UR
6		Assistant Professor	Sandip Ray	SC
7	Obstetrics &	Assistant Professor	Anirban Dasgupta	UR
8	Gynaecology	Assistant Professor	Ipsita Mohapatra	UR
9	Forensic Medicine	Assistant Professor	Rajanikanta Swain	UR
10	Ophthalmology	Associate Professor	Mahuya Chattopadhyay	UR
11		Assistant Professor	Mainak Bhattacharyya	UR
12		Assistant Professor	Kanishk Singh	UR
13	ENT	Additional Professor	Ajay Mallick	UR
14		Assistant Professor	Aniruddha Sarkar	UR
15		Assistant Professor	Debangshu Ghosh	UR
16	General Medicine	Associate Professor	Jayeeta Bhowmick	UR
17		Assistant Professor	Jayeeta Bhowmick	UR
18		Assistant Professor	Sankha Subra Chakraborti	UR
19	Dermatology	Professor	Aparna Palit	UR
20		Associate Professor	Rajesh Kumar Mandal	UR
21	General Surgery	Assistant Professor	Anindya Halder	SC
22	Psychiatry	Additional Professor	Sukanto Sarkar	UR
23	_	Associate Professor	Sukanto Sarkar	UR
24		Assistant Professor	Aniruddha Basu	UR
25		Assistant Professor	Sucharita Mandal	UR

Note: No candidates appeared/no suitable candidates were found for all other posts/departments.

Date: 12.09.2020

- 1. The publication of the above result is purely provisional and subject to the outcome of various cases pending before Hon'ble CAT, Hon'ble High Court etc, if any.
- 2. Candidates as selected have to fulfil all the eligibility criteria including educational qualifications, teaching/research experiences, age etc. as per the Rules/Advertisement. In case any of the selected candidates is found not fulfilling any of the eligibility criteria at any stage, then his/her selection will be cancelled without giving any reason. The decision of the Competent Authority in this regard will be final. Therefore, inclusion of their name in this notification does not bestow any rights for appointment.
- 3. Offer of Appointment to the selected candidates will be issued separately in due course of time.

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Sd/-(Siddhartha Nandy) Administrative Officer

### Copy to:-

- 1. P.S. to the Executive Director for kind information of Executive Director.
- 2. Dy. Director (Administration), AIIMS, Bhubaneswar for kind information.
- 3. Faculty Coordinator, AIIMS, Kalyani